Toy Boy

Toy Boy

Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 08, 2019
2Season 2 Sep. 26, 2021



Jesús Mosquera isHugo Beltrán González
Hugo Beltrán González
María Pedraza isTriana Marín
Triana Marín
Cristina Castaño isMacarena Medina
Macarena Medina
Juanjo Almeida isAndrea Norman Medina
Andrea Norman Medina
Adelfa Calvo isDoña Benigna Rojas
Doña Benigna Rojas

Video trailer


After seven years in a Málaga prison, a male stripper is released pending retrial and sets out to prove his lover framed him for her husband’s murder.
Toy Boy
Toy Boy
Toy Boy
Toy Boy
Original title Toy Boy
TMDb Rating 7.7 457 votes
First air date Sep. 08, 2019
Last air date Nov. 21, 2021
Seasons 2
Episodes 21
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The 100
Peaky Blinders
All of Us Are Dead
Calls From the Inside
Marvel’s The Punisher
The Witcher
Kuruluş Osman
In From the Cold
Jupiter’s Legacy

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published